2023-2024 North District Officers		
North 1	Office	School
Hope Jordan	President	Cherokee
Alexis Olson	VP of community Service	Timberlake
Kynli Patterson	VP Membership	Cherokee
North 2		
Jamie Hopkins	President	Drummond
Keara Schaffer	VP of Community Service	Piedmont
Mary Evans	VP of Membership	Medford
Angel Acuna	VP of Public Relations	Drummond
Lily Olson	VP of Competitive Events	Piedmont
North 3		
Tyce Myers	President	Edmond Summit
Elizabella Godinez	VP of Community Service	Edmond North
Devon Weatherman	VP of Membership	Edmond Memorial
Emilynn Brown	VP of Public Relations	Edmond North
Aleah Schurr	VP of Competitive Events	Edmond Memorial
North 4		
Kylie Cagle	President	Wellston
Hayley Slaughter	VP of Community Service	Perkins-Tryon MS
Mikayla Hurst	VP of Membership	Stillwater HS
Chloe Henderson	VP of Public Relations	Blackwell MS
Kyleigh Wright	VP of Competitive Events	Perkins-Tryon MS
North 5		
	President	Ripley
Cora Lininger	_	. ,
Brinley Sullivan-Brooks	VP of Community Service	Sand Springs HS
Caleb Beesley	VP of Membership	Sand Springs HS
Paten Archer	VP of Public Relations	Kellyville
Leah Nolan	VP of Competitive Events	Kellyville